Accompanists

NOTE: This list is not endorsed by the Mercer Island School District or the Mercer Island Schools Band Boosters.

The following list of accompanists have performed with students for Solo and Ensemble performances.

Name Email Address Phone Number
Irina Akhrin aniri85@yahoo.com 425 679-6696
Nancy Bent nancybent@comcast.net 425 957-4756
Loretta Brown Lore95@aol.com 425 882-11-7
GayNell Cronin mrsnellie@gmail.com 425  898-9893
Valentina Grandmaison vngrandmaison@hotmail.com 425 653-3174
Sandra Heinke (Mercer Island) sandraheinke@earthlink.net 206 384-4794
Judy Huehn judy@judyhuehn.com 425 458-1958
Brenda Kern dbkern@verizon.net 425 803-3280
Laurie Ketron laurieketron@gmail.com 425-747-7717
Nataliya Kyrylova nkpianostudio@gmail.com 425 803-6857
Sally Palmer splamer19@hotmail.com 425 644-9581
Yelena Petrov (no email) 206  882-9451
Clifford Robinson cliff@cliffrobinsonmusic.com 425  333-6771
Donna Sams dms-88keys@w-link.net 425 820-5212
Sheri Skidmore sheriskidmore@msn.com 425 820-0328
Marzena Szlaga mszlaga@aol.com 425 814-0826